The date when the domain will be disabled is specified in the “expires” field. You can see it using the whois service.
After being disabled, your domain status changes to clientHold and will remain in this status for 30 days. You can extend the domain in this status at a regular price.
If the Redemption Period is used for the domain zone, you will be able to restore your domain within 28–30 days at a higher price (the price may be 10 to 15 times higher). You can find more information on the Redemption Period in this article.
The last status that the domain gets before being deleted is pendingDelete. When the domain is in this status, you cannot restore it, and it will be permanently deleted from the system in 5 to 7 days from the moment when the domain enters the pendingDelete status.